Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Brown

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Margery Martin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Lisa for a quick turnaround on my request, as well as the helpful information to make our transition to Tennessee much smoother & trouble free!💕"

Melissa G

August 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great staff, usually always available to answer my questions or check my policy when I call."

Runs with tools

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a State Farm customer for over 10+Years. Everyone is friendly and a pleasure to speak to. They truly give their best to make sure you're taken care of. I always feel like family when I call or stop in with questions. They honestly take care of their clients and it shows."

Dawn Combs

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Great service."

Osvaldo Vargas

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance I have for over 30 years."

Larry Erwin

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with"

Claudia Voyles

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance for 30 year's"

Bill Qualls (Bigbill)

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always wonderful people, super helpful by phone or in person, never had any issues with them or our policy, stop in all the staff are really friendly and helpful"

Amanda Evans

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Maurice Tilley

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"As always, Sharon was great; what an asset!"

Beth Geise

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful!! They have great rates"

Robert Boggess

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed working with the staff at our local State Farm Office. They were very well informed and happy to help with my questions."

Telina Renee

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jewel Henry

September 21, 2019

4  out of  5
"Everything was fresh and very good. Love their homemade dressing"

peggy smith

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great lady"

Osvaldo Vargas

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have the same ins.for the past 12 years and I never had a problem with them, very inexpensive."

Mike sherman

March 17, 2019

2  out of  5
"Nice ladies in this office but I will not go back to State Farm or Use State Farm Bank for a Car Loan SFB SCREWED ME OVER NO LIE"

Cameron Mack

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Vickie

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly"